page-banner

LCP's
Worldwide Partners

Locations

The LCP international network, the Multinational Group of Actuaries and Consultants (MGAC), has 25 actuarial consulting firms employing over 6000 people across six continents.

Europe

France

Groupe Henner

Charles Robinet-Duffo
crd@henner.fr
Alexis Obligi
aobligi@henner.fr
Arnaud Berjon
aberjon@henner.fr

France

Premium Consulting

Cécile Darche
cdarche@premiumconsulting.fr

Germany

Rüß, Dr. Zimmermann und Partner

Klaus Daniels
kda@rzp-aktuare.de

Russia, Ukraine & Kazakhstan

Pensions and Actuarial Consulting

Evginey Yakushev
yakushev@p-a-c.ru

Sweden

SPP Konsult

Stefan Jansson
stefan.jansson@spp.se
Conny Molin
conny.molin@spp.se

North and South America

Brazil

Rodarte Nogueira

José Cláudio Rodarte
claudio@rodartenogueira.com.br
Paulo Josef G. Gama
paulo@rodartenogueira.com.br

Canada

Sibson Consulting

Ron Olsen
rolsen@sibson.com

Latin America

Novaster

Diego Valero
dvalero@novaster.net

Mexico

Vitalis

Abraham Hernández
abe@vitalis.com.mx
Maribel Monterrubio
mmonterrubio@vitalis.com.mx
José Antonio Valencia
jvalencia@vitalis.com.mx

USA

Sibson Consulting

Stu Lawrence
slawrence@sibson.com

Africa, Asia, Australasia and Middle East

Australia & New Zealand

NetActuary

Brian Bendzulla
brian@netactuary.com.au

Africa

Alexander Forbes

Jaco Langner
langnerj@aforbes.co.za
David Hufton
huftond@aforbes.co.za

India

Thanawala Consultancy Services

Arpan Thanawala
arpan@thanawalaconsultancy.com

Indonesia

PT Dayamandiri Dharmakonsilindo

Steven Tanner
tancho@dayamandiri.co.id
Mourits Rompah
mourits@dayamandiri.co.id

Japan

JP Actuary Consulting

Kaori Tamura
tamura@jpac.co.jp

Singapore & Malaysia

ACG Worldwide

Thomas Kua
tomkua@acg-worldwide.com