Skip-to-content

Locations

LCP's
Worldwide Partners

The LCP international network, the Multinational Group of Actuaries and Consultants (MGAC), has 25 actuarial consulting firms employing over 6000 people across six continents.

Europe

France
France

Groupe Henner

Charles Robinet-Duffo
crd@henner.fr
Alexis Obligi
aobligi@henner.fr
Arnaud Berjon
aberjon@henner.fr

Learn more here
France
France

Premium Consulting

Cécile Darche
cdarche@premiumconsulting.fr

Learn more here
Germany
Germany

Rüß, Dr. Zimmermann und Partner

Klaus Daniels
kda@rzp-aktuare.de

Learn more here
Russia, Ukraine & Kazakhstan
Russia, Ukraine & Kazakhstan

Pensions and Actuarial Consulting

Evginey Yakushev
yakushev@p-a-c.ru

Learn more here
Sweden
Sweden

SPP Konsult

Stefan Jansson
stefan.jansson@spp.se
Conny Molin
conny.molin@spp.se

Learn more here

North and South America

Brazil
Brazil

Rodarte Nogueira

José Cláudio Rodarte
claudio@rodartenogueira.com.br
Paulo Josef G. Gama
paulo@rodartenogueira.com.br

Learn more here
Canada
Canada

Sibson Consulting

Ron Olsen
rolsen@sibson.com

Learn more here
Mexico
Mexico

Vitalis

Abraham Hernández
abe@vitalis.com.mx
Maribel Monterrubio
mmonterrubio@vitalis.com.mx
José Antonio Valencia
jvalencia@vitalis.com.mx

Learn more here
USA
USA

Sibson Consulting

Stu Lawrence
slawrence@sibson.com

Learn more here

Africa, Asia, Australasia and Middle East

Africa
Africa

Alexander Forbes

Jaco Langner
langnerj@aforbes.co.za
David Hufton
huftond@aforbes.co.za

Learn more here
India
India

Thanawala Consultancy Services

Arpan Thanawala
arpan@thanawalaconsultancy.com

Learn more here
Indonesia
Indonesia

PT Dayamandiri Dharmakonsilindo

Steven Tanner
tancho@dayamandiri.co.id
Mourits Rompah
mourits@dayamandiri.co.id

Learn more here
Japan
Japan

JP Actuary Consulting

Kaori Tamura
tamura@jpac.co.jp

Learn more here